Thursday, July 26, 2018

USA: Jacques Lesure -For The Love Of You (2018)

For The Love Of You

Guitarist Jacques Lesure is joined by Eric Reed: piano; Tony Dumas: bass; and Willie Jones III: drums. Seven tracks including one original composition: The Lamp Is Low; For the Love of You; Holy Land; I Want You; Put on a Happy Face; That's Mr. Burrell, Thank You; That's the Way of the World.