Thursday, August 3, 2017

USA: Russell Malone - Time For The Dancers (2017)

01. Time for the Dancers
02. Leave It to Lonnie
03. The Ballad of Hank Crawford
04. There'll Be Another Spring
05. Pocket Watch
06. Theme from Chico and the Man
07. And So It Goes
08. Little B's Poem
09. Flowers for Emmett Till

Russell Malone (guitar),
Rick Germanson (piano),
Luke Sellick (bass),
Willie Jones III (drums).