Tuesday, September 22, 2015

SWEDEN: Johannes Zetterberg - Equanimity (2015)

Johannes Zetterberg | Equanimity
Johannes Zetterberg returns in full force with Equanimity, his first offering in four years. Featuring an almost entirely new cast of characters, this is a brand new collection of original material that draws from a large palette of influences, and is certain to appeal to fusion aficionados around the globe.

Johannes Zetterberg - Fretted/fretless bass & keyboards
Jonathan Lundberg - Drums
Andreas Ekstedt - Percussion
Joel Lyssarides - Acoustic piano & synth
Carl Mörner Ringström - Acoustic/electric guitar
Björn Arkö - Soprano/tenor saxophone & EWI
Jonne Bentlöv - Flugelhorn
Accent & Göran Edman - Vocals
The Tom Walsh Horns:
Tom Walsh, George Hogg & Reuben Fowler - Trumpets
Tommy Laurence - Tenor saxophone
Robbie Harvey - Trombone