Thursday, June 7, 2018

BRAZIL: Igor Willcox Quartet New Live Album(2018)

We are very happy to share with you the first LIVE album of the quartet, which features the incredible performances of the amazing musicians Vini Morales (keys), Glecio Nascimento (bass), Clayton Sousa (saxophone), Erik Escobar (keys) and Fernando Rosa (bass).

The album has 10 tracks, featuring seven compositions of the album #1, and three tributes to the legends Wayne Shorter, Lenny White and Allan Holdsworth.

It is a celebration of several concerts and great achievements of the group, which have happened throughout these 2 years of existence.

And as it is a celebration, we decided to present all of you making this album available for


Download Link:

Enjoy the music and Jazz for all !!!!!

Bookings - Audrey Willcox: