Saturday, July 8, 2017

USA: Vann Burchfield - Lay Back (2017)

01. Lay Back
02. Morning Drive
03. It's a New Day
04. Relax
05. Freedom
06. Lay Back (Vocals)
07. Being With you
08. Friends
09. Sunrise
10. Peaceful Moments
Vann Burchfield releases yet another Smooth Jazz album called Lay Back. It is a blend of R&B and Smooth Jazz. His smooth style on the saxophone is grooving yet relaxing. Enjoy this new CD from one of the best artist in the business.