Thursday, November 17, 2016

USA: Jeff Richman- Sizzle (2016)

Guitarist, composer Jeff Richman celebrates his new release 'Sizzle' which showcases 10 original contemporary electric jazz compositions. Along with Jeff are some of the top musicians in the industry, including Vinnie Colaiuta, Will Lee, Bob Mintzer, Jeff Beal, Taylor Eigsti, Mitchel Forman and album producer Jimmy Haslip.