Thursday, June 16, 2016

GERMANY Martin Lechner - Somethin' Old & Somethin' New, Somethin' Else! (2016)

01. Lullaby Of Birdland
02. Valerie
03. The Masquerade Is Over
04. Ready Or Not
05. My Funny Valentine
06. I Don't Know
07. Kiss
08. Why Did You Do It
09. Caravan
10. My Baby Just Cares For Me
11. God Bless The Child
12. I Feel For You
13. There Is No Greater Love
14. The Way You Make Me Feel
15. The Shadow Of Your Smile

Martin Lechner vocals
Dave Feusi tenor sax
Roland Köppel piano
Michael Chylewski bass
Andreas Schnyder drums