Tuesday, April 19, 2016

USA/GERMANY: Marty Elkins-Walkin' By The River(NAGEL HEYER 2016)

Marty Elkins - vocals
Jon-Erik Kellso - trumpet
Howard Alden - guitar
Joel Diamond - hammond c3 organ
Steve Ash - piano
Lee Hudson - bass
Taro Okamoto - drums

01 If I Could Be With You
02 Runnin' Wild
03 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
04 Garbage Can Blues
05 When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
06 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
07 There'll Be Some Changes Made
08 Down To Steamboat Tennessee
09 Comes Love
10 Ill Wind
11 I'll Never Be The Same
12 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
13 Walkin' By The River