JWQ Showcase 2017

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

UK: Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra- Into Forever (2015)

Into Forever cover art

01. Only A Woman (ft Josephine Oniyama)
02. As I Walk (ft Josephine Oniyama)
03. Dawn Horizon
04. Badder Weather (ft Josephine Oniyama)
05. These Goodbyes
06. The Land Of
07. Longshan Temple
08. Cushendun
09. Into Forever (ft Josephine Oniyama)
10. Daan Park
11. Jamais Vu (ft Bryony Jarman-Pinto)

The Gondwana Orchestra: Matthew Halsall trumpet, Lisa Mallett flute, Rachael Gladwin harp, Keiko Kitamura koto, Taz Modi piano, Gavin Barras bass, Luke Flowers drums, Sam Bell percussion, Chris Cruiks percussion (track 7 and additional percussion tracks 4 and 6)