Monday, November 2, 2015

NORWAY/UK: Thomas Strønen - Time Is a Blind Guide (2015)

1. The Stone Carriers
2. Baka / Tide
3. Everything Disappears I
4. Pipa
5. I Don't Wait for Anyone
6. The Drowned City
7. Lost Souls
8. Everything Disappears II (Ode to Jt)
9. Time Is a Blind Guide
10. As We Wait for Time
11. Simples

Thomas Strønen: drums and percussion
Kit Downes: piano
Håkon Aase: violin
Ole Morten Vågan: double bass
Lucy Railton: cello
Siv Øyunn Kjenstad: percussion
Steinar Mossige: percussion