Thursday, November 12, 2015

BELGIUM: Philip Catherine - The String Project - Live in Brussels (ACT 2015)

 The String Project - Live in Brussels, Philip Catherine

Philip Catherine / guitar
Nicola Andrioli / piano
Nicolas Fiszman / acoustic guitar & electric bass
Philippe Aerts / double bass
Hans Van Oosterhout / drums

Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie (ORCW)
conducted by Frank Braley
Live in concert at Flagey, Brussels on 13.01.2015